realRAPpromo 728×90 header

Tracklist & Cover For Immortal Technique’s The Martyr


Here’s the official cover and tracklist for Immortal Technique‘s upcoming project, The Martyr.

1. Burn This
2. The Martyr (Prod. Southpaw)
3. Angels & Demons feat. dead prez (Prod DJ GreenLantern)
4. Rich Man’s World (1%) (Prod. Shuko)
5. Toast to the Dead (Prod. J.Dilla)
6. Eyes in the Sky feat. Mojo of Dujeous (Prod. Southpaw)
7. Goonies feat. Diabolic, Swave Sevah & Gomez (Prod. Southpaw)
8. Natural Beauty feat. Mela Machinko (Prod. Slimfass)
9. Running Nowhere (Interlude) (Prod. Southpaw)
11. Mark of The Beast feat. Akir & Beast 1333 (Prod. The Molemen)
12. Black Vikings feat. StylesP, Vinnie Paz & Poison Pen (Prod. Southpaw)
13. Conquerors (with Dr. John Henrik Clarke) (Prod. Engineer)
14. Young Lords feat. Joell Ortiz, Pumpkinhead, CF & Panama Alba (Prod. Southpaw)
15. Ultimas Palabras (Prod. Immortal Technique and Southpaw)
16. Sign of the Times feat. Cetan Wanbli, Lockjaw Nakai & Cornel West (Prod. Southpaw)

Stay up to date with the latest in hip hop. Enter your email below to make sure that you don't miss the latest and hottest Hip Hop music, videos, news, and more. It's free!
You're listening to "Gold Digging in a Coal Mine" by Jacey Jasnoch